Kazan Volunteers team

Join the team

Join the Kazan Volunteers team!

Volunteers willingly provide assistance during major competitions and events. The story of volunteering activities in Kazan began back in 2009, in the lead-up to the Universiade. The movement involved 20,000 volunteers and gained great popularity. Today, volunteers are an important part of every event.

 

Volunteering provides an opportunity to try out various functional areas and jobs, meet new people, and make friends.

At events, volunteers fulfil a range of functions: they act as attachés (accompanying the teams), work at the fields of play, at information desks and accreditation centres, with visitors and the press service, render assistance with check-in and accommodation of guests, and much more.

 

Fill out a form on the official website and become a part of a large and friendly team of volunteers! After filling out a form, you will go through an interview and training. Then you will have many interesting events ahead of you.

Address Kazan

Office B408, Building 35, Universiade Village

Get directions

Phone number +7 (843) 222 07 82

Feel free to contact us

09:00 - 18:00 Mon-Fri

Команда Kazan Volunteers

Присоединиться к команде

Станьте частью команды Kazan Volunteers!

Волонтеры – это добровольные помощники на крупных соревнованиях и мероприятиях. История волонтерства в Казани началась в 2009 году с подготовки к Всемирной летней Универсиаде, и в итоге в ней приняли участие 20 тысяч добровольцев. Движение получило огромную популярность, и сегодня волонтеры – это важная часть любого события.

 

Волонтерство дает возможность попробовать свои силы в самых разных направлениях и профессиях, познакомиться с новыми людьми и завести друзей.

На мероприятиях волонтеры выполняют самые разные функции: атташе (сопровождение команд), работа на спортивных площадках и со зрителями, на информационных стойках, в пресс-службе и центрах аккредитации, помощь при заселении и размещении гостей и многое другое.

 

Заполните анкету на официальном сайте, и станьте частью большой и дружной команды волонтеров! После заполнения анкеты вас ждет собеседование и обучение, а затем – множество интересных мероприятий и событий.

Адрес Казань

ул. Деревня Универсиады, д.35, кабинет Б408

Как добраться

Номер телефона +7 (843) 222 07 82

Свяжитесь с нами

09:00 - 18:00 пн-пт

Электронная почта volunteers@dspkazan.com
Вконтакте vk.com/kazanvolunteers