Russian Artistic Swimming Championships 2020

Russian Artistic Swimming Championships 2020

November 25 - 27,
2020

Official webpage of Russian Artistic Swimming Championships 2020

The Russian Artistic Swimming Championships were held in Kazan’s Aquatics Palace (70 Sibgata Khakima St.) on 25-27 November 2020. The tournament brought together over 260 athletes from 10 cities and regions of Russia.

About championships

The Tatarstan capital hosted the Russian Artistic Swimming Championships for the fifth time. The tournament was staged in Kazan in 2013, 2014, 2018 and 2019. 

The goal of the championships is to popularize artistic swimming nationwide, as well as to bring out the strongest athletes to enter the Russian Federation national team for competing in the international events.

Among the organizers of the tournament were the Ministry of Sport of the Russian Federation, Ministry of Sport of the Republic of Tatarstan, Directorate of Sports and Social Projects, Federation of Synchronised Swimming of Russia and Federation of Synchronised Swimming of the Republic of Tatarstan. 

Competition results

Detailed results of the competition are available here.
Partners

All projects

Чемпионат России по синхронному плаванию 2020 года

Чемпионат России по синхронному плаванию 2020 года

25 Ноября - 27 Ноября
2020 года

Официальная страница чемпионата России по синхронному плаванию 2020 года

25-27 ноября 2020 года в казанском Дворце водных видов спорта (ул. Сибгата Хакима, д.70) прошел чемпионат России по синхронному плаванию. Турнир собрал более 260 спортсменок и спортсменов из 10 городов и регионов страны.

О чемпионате

По сложившейся традиции Казань принимала на своей площадке национальный турнир – ранее соревнования проводились в столице Татарстана в 2013, 2014, 2018 и 2019 годах.

Цель чемпионата – популяризация синхронного плавания, выявление сильнейших спортсменов для формирования сборной команды России и подготовка спортивного резерва страны для участия в международных спортивных соревнованиях.

Организаторами чемпионата стали Министерство спорта Российской Федерации, Министерство спорта Республики Татарстан, АНО «Дирекция спортивных и социальных проектов», Федерация синхронного плавания России и Федерация синхронного плавания Республики Татарстан.

Результаты соревнований

Полная информация о результатах доступна здесь.

Партнеры

Все проекты