FIFA Confederations Cup 2017

FIFA Confederations Cup 2017

June 17 - July 2,
2017

Themed web portal dedicated to matches of FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 in Kazan – www.kzn2018.com

On June 18, 22, 24 and 28, 2017, Kazan played host to the matches of the FIFA Confederations Cup. Alongside Moscow, Saint Petersburg and Sochi, the Tatarstan capital was one of the host cities of the football tournament. Three group matches and one semifinal were played at the Kazan Arena Stadium. The teams of Portugal, Mexico, Germany, Chile and Russia came to Kazan for the matches.

The FIFA Confederations Cup is a prestigious football tournament held every four years by FIFA. The main football event of the year brought together the six holders of the FIFA confederation championships, reigning FIFA World Cup champions and national team of the FIFA Confederations Cup host nation.

The following matches were played in the capital of Tatarstan:

June 18:  Portugal – Mexico: 2:2

June 22:  Germany – Chile: 1:1

June 24:  Mexico – Russia: 2:1

June 28:  Semifinal. Portugal – Chile: 0:0 (Penalties 0:3)

During the entire FIFA Confederations Cup in Kazan, 700 city volunteers lent their hand across a number of fields: they helped to create an atmosphere of coziness and hospitality in the city, to organise various events and activities and to render assistance to football fans, the most numerous client group of the event.

Photo

All projects

Кубок Конфедераций FIFA 2017

Кубок Конфедераций FIFA 2017

17 Июня - 2 Июля
2017 года

Тематический портал Казани, посвященный матчам Кубка Конфедераций FIFA 2017 в г.Казани – www.kzn2018.com

18, 22, 24 и 28 июня 2017 года Казань приняла матчи Кубка Конфедераций FIFA. Наряду с Москвой, Санкт-Петербургом и Сочи, Казань стала одним из городов-организаторов Кубка. На стадионе «Казань Арена» прошли три отборочных матча и один полуфинал. Для участия в матчах в Казань приехали сборные Португалии, Мексики, Германии, Чили и России.

Кубок Конфедераций FIFA – это престижный футбольный турнир, проводимый под эгидой FIFA раз в четыре года. В главном футбольном мероприятии года приняли участие победители шести континентальных чемпионатов, победитель чемпионата мира и сборная страны-хозяйки Кубка Конфедераций.

В столице Татарстана прошли следующие матчи:

18 июня: Португалия – Мексика: 2:2

22 июня: Германия – Чили: 1:1

24 июня: Мексика – Россия: 2:1

28 июня: Полуфинал. Португалия – Чили: 0:0 (Серия пенальти 0:3)

На протяжении всего Кубка Конфедераций FIFA в Казани было задействовано 700 городских волонтеров, которые помогали создавать атмосферу уютного и гостеприимного города, организовывать различные процессы и активности на территории Казани и оказывали сервисы самой многочисленной клиентской группе – болельщикам.

Фото

Все проекты