All-Russian Universities Beach Volleyball Championship 2011

All-Russian Universities Beach Volleyball Championship 2011

June 15 - 20,
2011

The All-Russian Universities Beach Volleyball Championship took place at the Ak Bars Martial Arts Palace, Kazan on June 15-20. The tournament was organised by the Ministry of Sport, Tourism and Youth Policy of the Russian Federation, Russian Student Sports Union, All-Russian Volleyball Federation, Ministry of Youth, Sports and Tourism of the Republic of Tatarstan, Volleyball Federation of the Republic of Tatarstan and Kazan 2013 Executive Directorate.

About tournament

The tournament assembled 14 men’s and 6 women’s teams from Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Krasnodar Krai, Primorsky Krai, Samara Oblast, Rostov Oblast, Saratov Oblast, Republic of Bashkortostan and Republic of Tatarstan.

The women’s duos were divided into two groups with three teams in each. Men's tournament chart comprised four groups with four teams in the first two groups and with three teams in two other groups. According to the tournament regulations, two duos that topped their groups qualified for the playoffs.

There were also four duos that competed under the colours of Tatarstan: Ibragimov-Viktorov and Kapitanov-Frolov from Kazan, Raupov-Dimitryuk and Leushin-Pakhomov from Almetyevsk.

Photo

All projects

Всероссийские соревнования среди студентов по пляжному волейболу

Всероссийские соревнования среди студентов по пляжному волейболу

15 Июня - 20 Июня
2011 года

С 15 по 20 июня в столице Татарстана, на территории Дворца единоборств «Ак Барс», прошёл финальный тур Всероссийских соревнований среди студентов по пляжному волейболу. Организаторами соревнований выступили Министерство спорта, туризма и молодежной политики РФ, Российский студенческий спортивный союз, Всероссийская федерация волейбола, Министерство по делам молодежи, спорту и туризму РТ, Федерация волейбола РТ и АНО «Исполнительная дирекция «Казань 2013».

О турнире

В турнире выступили 6 женских и 14 мужских команд из Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга, Краснодарского края, Приморского края, Самарской области, Ростовской области, Саратовской области, Республики Башкортостан и Республики Татарстан.

На предварительном этапе соревнований женщины были разделены на две группы по три команды в каждой. В мужской сетке турнира команды были поделены на четыре группы, в двух из которых выступили четыре команды, в двух других – три команды. Согласно регламенту, в плей-офф чемпионата вышли по две лучшие команды из каждой группы.

Республику Татарстан в турнире представили пары Ибрагимов-Викторов и Капитонов-Фролов из Казани, а также две пары из Альметьевска – Раупов-Димитрюк и Леушин-Пахомов.

Фото

Все проекты