Tatarstan International Automotive Forum TIAF supported by Automechanika 2019

Tatarstan International Automotive Forum TIAF supported by Automechanika 2019

February 26 - 28,
2019

On 26-28 February 2019, the Tatarstan International Automotive Forum supported by Automechanika 2019 took place at the Kazan Expo International Exhibition Centre, Kazan.

About forum

The best products of leading automobile makers, manufacturers and suppliers of spare parts, automotive components, and automobile maintenance equipment from Russia, Turkey, and China were presented at the exhibition during the forum.

TIAF’s conference programme included a plenary session, working sessions featuring the industry’s renowned experts, business meetings with representatives of car manufacturing companies, and discussions of topical issues related to the development of the Russian automotive industry. Forum participants were also invited to visit the manufacturing site of Ford Sollers located in the city of Naberezhnye Chelny.

The following experts took part in the forum: Vice President of Messe Frankfurt GmbH and Brand Manager of Automechanika Michael Johanson, Director General of European Business Association Frank Schauff, Managing Director of AZ Enterprise Alex Zaguskin, President of the Non-commercial Partnership for Development and Use of Navigation Technologies (GLONASS Union) Alexander Gurko, Chief Representative of Mobileye Roman Fershter, Director General of Avrora Robotics Vitaly Savelyev, and representatives of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation and Republic of Tatarstan. 


All projects

Международный форум автомобилестроения TIAF supported by Automechanika 2019

Международный форум автомобилестроения TIAF supported by Automechanika 2019

26 Февраля - 28 Февраля
2019 года

С 26 по 28 февраля 2019 года в международном выставочном центре «Казань Экспо» прошёл Международный форум автомобилестроения TIAF supported by Automechanika 2019.

О форуме

В выставочной экспозиции форума были представлены лучшие продукты и разработки ведущих автопроизводителей, производителей и поставщиков запасных частей, автокомпонентов и оборудования для обслуживания автомобилей из России, Турции и Китая.

Деловая программа форума TIAF включала в себя пленарное заседание, рабочие сессии с участием признанных экспертов отрасли, бизнес-встречи с закупщиками со стороны автопроизводителей и дискуссии по самым актуальным вопросам развития российского автопрома. В рамках форума состоялась поездка на производственную площадку Ford Sollers (г.Набережные Челны).

В форуме приняли участие вице-президент Messe Frankfurt GmbH и бренд-менеджер Automechanika Михаэль Йоханнес, генеральный директор Ассоциации Европейского Бизнеса Франк Шауфф, управляющий директор AZ Enterprise Алекс Загускин, президент НП «Содействие развитию и использованию навигационных технологий» (НП «ГЛОНАСС») Александр Гурко, глава представительства Mobileye Роман Ферштер, генеральный директор «Avrora Robotics» Виталий Савельев, а также представители Министерства промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации и Республики Татарстан.

Все проекты