Tatarstan International Energy Resource Efficiency Forum 2019

Tatarstan International Energy Resource Efficiency Forum 2019

April 10 - 12,
2019

From 10 to 12 April 2019, the Tatarstan International Energy Resource Efficiency Forum 2019 took place at the Kazan Expo International Exhibition Centre (1 Vystavochnaya, village of Bolshiye Kabany, Republic of Tatarstan).

About forum

The goal of the forum is power engineering equipment and material market development, promotion of resource conservation technologies, presentation of technical innovations, experience exchange, development and support of intrasectoral cooperation, formation of technical, technological and pricing policy in the field of energy conservation.

Leading energy experts, representatives of energy agencies and centres for energy saving and resource efficiency, scientists and practitioners, government officials, heads of administration of the Republic of Tatatstan, Russian regions and foreign countries took part in the event. The forum programme featured science and technology conferences, roundtable discussions, expert sections, seminars and workshops on the most relevant topics connected with the increase of energy efficiency and industry-specific innovative solutions.

The organizers of the event were the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Tatarstan, Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Republic of Tatarstan, ministries and government agencies of the Republic of Tatarstan, GAU Centre of Energy Conservation technologies of the Republic of Tatarstan under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Tatarstan with the aid of the Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation and Russian Union of manufacturers and entrepreneurs, and OAO Kazanskaya yarmarka.

All projects

Татарстанский международный форум по энергоресурсоэффективности (ТЭФ-2019)

Татарстанский международный форум по энергоресурсоэффективности (ТЭФ-2019)

10 Апреля - 12 Апреля
2019 года

С 10 по 12 апреля 2019 года в международном выставочном центре «Казань Экспо» (Республика Татарстан, село Большие Кабаны, Выставочная, 1) состоялся Татарстанский международный форум по энергоресурсоэффективности (ТЭФ-2019).

О форуме

Цель мероприятия – расширение региональных рынков продаж энергетического оборудования и материалов, продвижение ресурсосберегающих технологий, представление технических ноу-хау, обмен опытом, развитие и поддержка внутриотраслевой кооперации, а также формирование технической, технологической и ценовой политики в сфере энергосбережения.

В мероприятии приняли участие ведущие специалисты и эксперты энергетики, представители энергетических агентств и центров по энергосбережению и ресурсоэффективности, ученые и практики, работники госучреждений, главы администрации республики, регионов Российской Федерации и стран зарубежья. В рамках форума прошли научно-технические конференции, круглые столы, экспертные секции, семинары и воркшопы на самые актуальные темы, связанные с повышением энергетической эффективности и отраслевыми инновационными решениями.

Организаторами мероприятия выступили Кабинет Министров Республики Татарстан, Министерство промышленности и торговли Республики Татарстан, Министерства и ведомства Республики Татарстан, ГАУ «Центр энергосберегающих технологий Республики Татарстан при Кабинете Министров Республики Татарстан» при поддержке Министерства энергетики Российской Федерации и Российского союза промышленников и предпринимателей, ОАО «Казанская ярмарка».

Все проекты