Student Education Forum 2018

Student Education Forum 2018

August 21 - 25,
2018

The 5th Student Educational Forum 2018 took place in Verkhneuslonsky District of the Republic of Tatarstan on 15-30 August. More than 2,500 students and school graduates from universities and colleges of cities and districts of Tatarstan and other regions of Russia participated in the event.

About Forum

The Student Educational Forum is a leading student project of Tatarstan that is held every year since 2014 with support of President of Tatarstan, Rustam Minnikhanov. The forum is an open platform for networking and discussions. Its participants enroll in educational programmes, acquire up-to-date applied knowledge, obtain project and team management skills, and engage in sporting and cultural events.

The forum featured three seasons: "Student Government SPO 2.0" (15-19 August), "I am a Volunteer" (21-25 August), and "Career Trajectory of Students" (26-30 August).

Businesspeople, politicians, and public figures of Tatarstan and Russia were among the speakers of the event. The guests made public speeches and hosted workshops, open meetings, networkings, and training courses. The educational programme also included cultural events: sports competitions, meetings with public figures, festivals and concerts with invited guests.

The Students League of the Republic of Tatarstan and the Ministry of Youth Affairs of the Republic of Tatarstan are the organizers of the forum.

The Directorate for Sports and Social Projects took part in the delivery of the second season of the forum – "I am a Volunteer" on 21-25 August which was dedicated to the 5th anniversary of the 2013 Summer Universiade and volunteer movement as the main legacy of the Games.

All projects

Студенческий образовательный форум: Я – доброволец

Студенческий образовательный форум: Я – доброволец

21 Августа - 25 Августа
2018 года

С 15 по 30 августа в Верхнеуслонском районе Республики Татарстан проходил ежегодный V Студенческий образовательный форум - 2018. Участниками мероприятия стали более 2500 студентов и абитуриентов вузов и ссузов городов и районов Республики Татарстан, а также других регионов России.

О форуме

Студенческий образовательный форум – это флагманский проект студенчества Татарстана, который проводится с 2014 года при поддержке Президента Республики Татарстан Рустама Минниханова. Форум представляет собой открытую площадку для общения и обмена идеями, где каждый участник получает современные прикладные знания от профессионалов и лидеров своего дела, обретает навыки управления командами и проектами, принимает участие в спортивных и культурно-массовых мероприятиях.

Форум прошел в формате трех смен: «Студенческое самоуправление СПО 2.0» (15-19 августа), «Я – доброволец» (21-25 августа)  и «Карьерные траектории студенческой молодежи» (26-30 августа).

Спикерами форума стали бизнесмены, политики, общественные деятели Республики Татарстан и России. Гости проводили лекции, мастер-классы, открытые встречи, дискуссионные вечера, а также авторские тренинги. Кроме образовательной части была предусмотрена культурная программа: спортивные состязания, увлекательные квесты, фестивали и концерты с приглашенными звездными гостями.

Организатором форума выступила Региональная молодежная общественная организация «Лига студентов Республики Татарстан» при поддержке Министерства по делам молодежи Республики Татарстан.

АНО «Дирекция спортивных и социальных проектов» принимала участие в организации второй смены форума «Я – доброволец» (с 21 по 25 августа), посвященной 5-летию проведения Всемирной летней универсиады 2013 года в г.Казани и волонтерскому движению как главному наследию Игр.

Все проекты