International Sambo Tournament for Prizes of President of Republic of Tatarstan 2018

International Sambo Tournament for Prizes of President of Republic of Tatarstan 2018

October 5 - 6,
2018

On 5-6 October 2018, the International Sambo Tournament (A Category) for the Prizes of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan took place in the Ak Bars Martial Arts Palace (1g Fatykha Amirkhana St.). More than 200 athletes from 25 countries gathered to compete for medals in 27 weight categories.

About tournament

The decision to establish the International Sambo Tournament for the Prizes of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan was made during the International Sambo Federation (FIAS) Executive Committee meeting in Ploiești, Romania in 2017. The A category was assigned to the tournament this year. It allows the winners of the tournament to get the right to be awarded the title of master of sports of international class, and gain rating points for the participation in the European Games 2019. 

The tournament will bring together representatives of the Netherlands, Germany, France, Italy, Czech Republic, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Serbia, Greece, Estonia, Romania, Georgia, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Uzbekistan, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Tajikistan, Palestine, Mongolia, Belarus, and Russia.  

The tournament is organized by the International Sambo Federation (FIAS), All-Russian Sambo Federation, Sambo Federation of the Republic of Tatarstan, Ministry of Sport of the Republic of Tatarstan, Directorate for Sports and Social Projects, Ak Bars Holding Company, General Promoter of the Sambo Federation of the Republic of Tatarstan – ANO Ak Bars Art Creative Association.

Competition results

Detailed results of the competition are available here



All projects

Международный турнир по самбо «Кубок Президента Республики Татарстан»

Международный турнир по самбо «Кубок Президента Республики Татарстан»

5 Октября - 6 Октября
2018 года

С 5 по 6 октября 2018 года во Дворце единоборств «Ак Барс» (ул. Фатыха Амирхана, д. 1г) прошёл международный турнир «Кубок Президента Республики Татарстан» категории «А» в 27 весовых категориях. В соревнованиях приняли участие более 200 спортсменов из 25 стран. Медали были разыграны в 27 весовых категориях.

О турнире

Решение об учреждении «Кубка Президента Республики Татарстан» было принято на исполкоме Международной федерации самбо (FIAS) в г.Плоешти (Румыния) в 2017 году. В текущем году турниру присвоена категория «А», что позволяет победителям турнира получить право на присвоение звания мастера спорта международного класса, а также заработать рейтинговые очки для участия в Европейских играх 2019 года.

На турнир съедутся участники из таких стран, как: Германия, Франция, Италия, Чехия, Венгрия, Нидерланды, Латвия, Литва, Сербия, Греция, Эстония, Румыния, Грузия, Израиль, Казахстан, Киргизия, Молдавия, Узбекистан, Азербайджан, Армения, Таджикистан, Палестина, Монголия, Беларусь, Россия.

Организаторами соревнований являются Международная федерация самбо (FIAS), Всероссийская федерация самбо, Федерация самбо Республики Татарстан, Министерство спорта Республики Татарстан, АНО «Дирекция спортивных и социальных проектов и АО «Холдинговая компания «Ак Барс», Генеральный промоутер федерации самбо Республики Татарстан – АНО «Творческое объединение Ак Барс Арт». 

Результаты соревнований

Полная информация о результатах доступна здесь

Все проекты