Russian Short Course Swimming Championship 2019

Russian Short Course Swimming Championship 2019

November 5 - 10,
2019

The official webpage of Russian Short Course Swimming Championship 2019

The Russian Short Course Swimming Championship 2019 will take place at the Aquatics Palace (70 Sibgata Khakima St.) in Kazan on 5-10 November 2019. About 900 swimmers from almost 60 Russian regions will compete for champion titles.

Admission to the сhampionship is free.

Media information

Media accreditation will run through 29 October 2019. To get accredited for the competitions, media representatives need to fill in the Accreditation Form, attach a photo (meeting the requirements specified in the form) and email it to media.info@dspkazan.com

Live streaming

To watch live action from the competition venue, click here

Competition results

Detailed results of the competition are available here.

About the championship

The capital of Tatarstan is hosting the Russian Short Course Swimming Championship for the sixth time. The last year’s tournament brought together 849 athletes from 60 Russian regions and saw 22 new records achieved: three Russian records, three junior world records, three junior European records, and 13 junior Russian records.

Winners of this year’s edition of the tournament will secure a spot at the LEN European Short Course Swimming Championships to be held in Glasgow, Scotland, on 4-8 December 2019.

The Russian Short Course Swimming Championship 2019 is organized by the Ministry of Sports of the Russian Federation, Ministry of Sports of the Republic of Tatarstan, ANO Directorate for Sports and Social Projects, Russian Swimming Federation, and Swimming Federation of the Republic of Tatarstan.

All projects

Чемпионат России по плаванию (25м) 2019 года

Чемпионат России по плаванию (25м) 2019 года

5 Ноября - 10 Ноября
2019 года

Официальная страница чемпионата России по плаванию (25м) 2019 года

В 2019 году Чемпионат России по плаванию (25м) пройдёт в казанском Дворце водных видов спорта (ул. Сибгата Хакима, д.70) с 5 по 10 ноября. Ожидается участие около 900 спортсменов из порядка 60 регионов страны.

Вход на соревнования свободный.

Представителям СМИ

Аккредитация представителей СМИ на соревнования проходит до 29 октября 2019 года включительно. Для получения аккредитации необходимо заполнить аккредитационную форму, приложить фотографию (требования прописаны в файле) и прислать на электронный адрес media.info@dspkazan.com.

Онлайн-трансляция 

Посмотреть онлайн-трансляцию соревнований можно здесь.

Результаты соревнований 

Полная информация о результатах доступна здесь.

О чемпионате

Столица Татарстана принимает чемпионат России по плаванию в 25-метровом бассейне уже в шестой раз. В чемпионате 2018 года участвовали 849 спортсменов из 60 субъектов Российской Федерации; было установлено 22 рекорда: три рекорда России, три юношеских рекорда мира, три юношеских рекорда Европы, 13 юношеских рекордов России.

Соревнования этого года являются отборочными на чемпионат Европы по плаванию (25м), который пройдет в шотландском Глазго 4-8 декабря 2019 года.

Организаторами чемпионата России по плаванию в 25-метровом бассейне являются Министерство спорта Российской Федерации, Министерство спорта Республики Татарстан, АНО «Дирекция спортивных и социальных проектов», Всероссийская федерация плавания и Федерация плавания Республики Татарстан.

Все проекты