LEN European Junior Diving Championships 2019

LEN European Junior Diving Championships 2019

June 24 - 30,
2019
Printable version

LEN European Junior Diving Championships took place at the Aquatics Palace (70 Sibgata Khakima St.), Kazan on 24-30 June 2019. About 170 athletes from 25 countries participated in the tournament.

Competition results

Detailed results of the competition are available here.

About tournament

The LEN European Junior Diving Championships 2019 was allocated to Kazan, Russia. The unanimous decision was passed at the LEN Bureau meeting on 9 October 2015. Bergen (Norway) hosted the tournament in 2017. The previous championships were held in Helsinki (Finland) in 2018.

The tournament takes place annually. Two age groups are involved in the event: category ”A” (16 to 18 years); category ”B” (14 to 15 years). The tournament programme features competitions in individual diving (3m springboard, 10m platform) and synchronised diving (3m springboard, 10m platform), and team events.

The organizers of the tournament in Kazan were the Russian Diving Federation, Russian Ministry of Sports, Ministry of Sports of the Republic of Tatarstan, and ANO Directorate for Sports and Social Projects.

Photo
Partners

All projects

Первенство Европы по прыжкам в воду 2019 года

Первенство Европы по прыжкам в воду 2019 года

24 Июня - 30 Июня
2019 года
Версия для печати

Первенство Европы по прыжкам в воду впервые состоялось в казанском Дворце водных видов спорта (ул. С.Хакима, д.70) 24-30 июня 2019 года. Около 170 спортсменов из 25 стран Европы приняли участие в этом чемпионате.

Результаты соревнований 

Полная информация о результатах доступна здесь.

О турнире

9 октября 2015 года на заседании Бюро Европейской лиги плавания (LEN) было принято единогласное решение о проведении первенства Европы по прыжкам в воду среди юниоров 2019 года в г. Казани. Ранее первенство принимали Берген (Норвегия) в 2017 году и Хельсинки (Финляндия) в 2018 году.

Турнир проводится ежегодно в 2 возрастных группах: категория «А» – 16-18 лет, категория «В» – 14-15 лет. В программу соревнований входят индивидуальные и синхронные прыжки с трёхметрового трамплина и десятиметровой вышки и командные соревнования.

Организаторами турнира в Казани являются Российская федерация прыжков в воду, Министерство спорта Российской Федерации, Министерство спорта Республики Татарстан и АНО «Дирекция спортивных и социальных проектов».

Партнеры

Все проекты