First ITS Central Eastern Congress 2020

First ITS Central Eastern Congress 2020

September 21 - 24,
2020
left to go until kick-off

Official website of First ITS Central Eastern Congress 2020

The First Intelligent Transport Solutions (ITS) Central Eastern Congress will take place in Kazan on September 21-24, 2020. The capital of Tatarstan won the right to host the Congress according to the results of the bidding campaign. The industry event of such high level and importance is being held in the Russian Federation for the first time.

About Congress

The Congress is organized by ERTICO ITS Europe Association. Ministries and authorities of the Republic of Tatarstan shall act as the coorganizers of the event. This new major event in the history of ERTICO Association is aimed at the development of ITS in Russia, CIS countries, and the countries of Middle East, Europe, and Asia.

The philosophy of the Congress is to connect the global ITS community for the sustainable development of the transport sphere. The key idea of the event is bringing innovations together for the creation of the smart future. The Congress in Kazan presents a global platform for the ITS solutions that will allow for the safe, efficient, environmentally friendly, and accessible mobility. 

The main themes of the Congress are: Traffic Control, Public Transport, Legislative Regulation of Traffic Control, Big Data, Research and Development, Innovations, Driverless Technologies, Satellites, ITS and the Environment, Mobile Applications, Training of ITS specialists.

The format of the Congress includes busy business programme, an exhibition, technical visits, demonstrations, and quality networking.

The First ITS Central Eastern Congress by numbers:
  • 1,500 international and Russian delegates;
  • 200 exhibitors;
  • 5,000 sq.m. exhibition space;
  • 3,000 visiting professionals;
  • 100 international and Russian media representatives.

ERTICO ITS Europe Association was founded in 1991 at the initiative of 15 Intelligent Transport Solutions (ITS) industry leaders and the European Commission to fill the gap between research and deployment of mobility services on roads.  Within nearly 30 years of its work, ERTICO ran dozens of European projects, organised 38 ITS European and World Congresses, grew from 15 to 120 Partners, undertook a key role in public consultations and policy agendas, and established long-term relations with key players in Europe, United States of America, Japan, Russia, and China.

All projects

Первый Центрально-Восточный конгресс по интеллектуальным транспортным системам (ИТС)

Первый Центрально-Восточный конгресс по интеллектуальным транспортным системам (ИТС)

21 Сентября - 24 Сентября
2020 года
осталось до начала

Официальный сайт Первого Центрально-Восточного конгресса 2020 года

21-24 сентября 2020 года в Казани состоится Первый Центрально-Восточный конгресс по интеллектуальным транспортным системам (ИТС). Столица Татарстана выиграла право проведения конгресса по итогам заявочной кампании. Отраслевое событие подобного уровня и значения впервые пройдет на территории Российской Федерации.

О конгрессе

Организатор конгресса – Ассоциация ERTICO ITS Europe. Соорганизаторами являются министерства и ведомства Российской Федерации и Республики Татарстан. Это новое и масштабное в истории Ассоциации ERTICO мероприятие, направленное на развитие ИТС в России, странах СНГ, Среднего Востока, Европы и Азии.

Философия конгресса – объединение мирового сообщества ИТС с целью устойчивого развития транспортного движения. Ключевая идея мероприятия – привлекая инновации, создаем «умное будущее». Конгресс в Казани представит мировую платформу для презентации решений в области ИТС с целью обеспечения безопасной, эффективной, экологически безопасной и доступной мобильности. 

Основные тематические направления конгресса: управление транспортным движением, общественный транспорт, законодательство в области организации транспортного движения, большие данные, исследования и разработки, инновации, беспилотники, спутники, ИТС и окружающая среда, мобильные приложения, подготовка кадров в области ИТС.

Формат конгресса предусматривает насыщенную деловую программу, выставку, технические визиты, демонстрации, качественный нетворкинг.

Первый Центрально-Восточный конгресс по ИТС в цифрах:
  • 1500 зарубежных и российских делегатов;
  • 200 экспонентов;
  • 5000 кв.м. выставки;
  • 3000 посетителей-профессионалов;
  • 100 представителей мировых и российских СМИ.

Ассоциация ЭРТИКО ИТС Европа была основана в 1991 году по инициативе 15 лидеров индустрии интеллектуальных транспортных средств (ИТС) и Еврокомиссии для воплощения в жизнь исследований и разработок в области транспортного движения.  За почти 30 лет своей работы Ассоциация реализовала десятки европейских проектов, провела 38 мировых и европейских конгрессов, увеличила количество членов с 15 до 120 компаний, заняла ключевую позицию в общественных консультациях и политических повестках, установила долгосрочные стратегические отношения с ключевыми игроками индустрии ИТС в Европе, США, Японии, России и Китае.

Все проекты