11th International Economic Summit “Russia — Islamic world: Kazan Summit 2019”

11th International Economic Summit “Russia — Islamic world: Kazan Summit 2019”

April 24 - 26,
2019

From 24 to 26 April 2019, the11th International Economic Summit “Russia — Islamic world: Kazan Summit 2019” took place at the Kazan Expo International Exhibition Centre (1 Vystavochnaya, village of Bolshiye Kabany, Republic of Tatarstan).

About event

The 11th International Economic Summit “Russia — Islamic world: Kazan Summit 2019” is the main platform for economic cooperation of the Russian Federation and the Organization of Islamic Cooperation (OIC) member states. The Summit is organized by the Russia-Islamic World Strategic Vision Group led by the President of the Republic of Tatarstan Rustam Minnikhanov.

The first International Economic Summit of Russia and OIC member states took place in 2009 and created a leading international arena for discussing the opportunities of cooperation and implementing common projects. 

The goal of the event is to strengthen trade, scientific and technological, social and cultural ties between Russia and OIC countries. The honorary guests took part in the plenary session as part of the summit. The participants of the event discussed the following topics: halal lifestyle, islamic banking and finances, IT startups, export, social business responsibility, etc. Sberbank annually organizes business breakfasts during the summit. Russia Halal Expo international exhibition took place for the third time.

 


All projects

XI Международный экономический саммит «Россия — Исламский мир: Kazan Summit 2019»

XI Международный экономический саммит «Россия — Исламский мир: Kazan Summit 2019»

24 Апреля - 26 Апреля
2019 года

C 24 по 26 апреля 2019 года в международном выставочном центре «Казань Экспо» (Республика Татарстан, село Большие Кабаны, Выставочная, 1) состоялся XI Международный экономический саммит «Россия — Исламский мир: Kazan Summit 2019».

О мероприятии

«Россия — Исламский мир: Kazan Summit 2019» – главная площадка экономического взаимодействия Российской Федерации и стран исламского мира. Мероприятие проходит в рамках деятельности Группы стратегического видения «Россия – Исламский мир», председателем которой является Президент Республики Татарстан Рустам Минниханов.

Впервые Международный экономический саммит России и стран-участниц Организации исламского сотрудничества (ОИС) прошёл в 2009 году, создав ведущую международную платформу для обсуждения вопросов сотрудничества и реализации совместных проектов.

Целью мероприятия является укрепление торговых, научно-технических, социальных и культурных связей России и стран ОИС. В рамках саммита прошло пленарное заседание с участием почётных гостей. Участники затронули такие темы, как халяль лайфстайл, исламские финансы и партнерский банкинг, IT стартапы, экспорт, социальная ответственность бизнеса и другие. Из года в год Сбербанк проводит бизнес-завтраки на площадке саммита. Уже в третий раз в рамках мероприятия состоялась международная выставка индустрии халяль Russia Halal Expo.

Все проекты