FINA/CNSG Diving World Series 2019

FINA/CNSG Diving World Series 2019

May 10 - 12,
2019

Official webpage of FINA/CNSG Diving World Series 2019

The fourth leg of the FINA/CNSG Diving World Series took place at the Aquatics Palace (70 Sibgata Khakima St.), Kazan on 10-12 May 2019. More than 70 athletes from 14 countries participated in the tournament.

About tournament

The FINA Diving World Series is a high-profile competition, held in Kazan every year since 2015. For the first time ever the capital of Tatarstan hosted it as a test event ahead of the 16th FINA World Championships.

The World Series was launched by such diving powerhouses as Great Britain, China and Mexico, it was soon joined by other countries as host organizers: Canada, Qatar, Russia and the United Arab Emirates. The world’s brightest diving stars participate in the tournament: winners and medallists of the Olympic games, world cups and championships. The event is held under the umbrella of the International Swimming Federation (FINA). 

In 2019, the FINA Diving World Series kicked off in Sagimahara (Japan, 1-3 March), Beijing (China, 7-9 March), Monreal (Canada, 26-28 April), Kazan (Russia, 10-12 May), and the circuit concluded in London (Great Britain, 17-19 May). The competition programme of each leg featured men’s and women’s 3m springboard, 10m platform, 3m springboard synchro, 10m platform synchro, 3m springboard and 10m platform mixed gender synchro. 

Competition results

Detailed results of the competition are available here.  

Photo
Partners

All projects

Этап Мировой серии ФИНА по прыжкам в воду 2019 года

Этап Мировой серии ФИНА по прыжкам в воду 2019 года

10 Мая - 12 Мая
2019 года

Официальная страница Этапа Мировой серии ФИНА по прыжкам в воду 2019 года

10-12 мая 2019 года в казанском Дворце водных видов спорта (ул. Сибгата Хакима, д.70) прошёл четвёртый этап Мировой серии ФИНА по прыжкам в воду. Более 70 спортсменов из 14 стран приняли участие в соревнованиях.

О турнире

Мировая серия ФИНА – это уникальный престижный турнир, синтез соревнований и показательных выступлений. Проходит в Казани ежегодно, начиная с 2015 года. Впервые этап Мировой серии проводился в столице Татарстана в преддверии 16-го чемпионата мира ФИНА по водным видам спорта.

Турнир был основан национальными федерациями трёх стран: Великобритании, Китая и Мексики. Позже к ним присоединились Канада, Катар, Россия и ОАЭ. В соревнованиях участвуют лучшие прыгуны в воду: победители и призеры Олимпийских игр, чемпионатов и кубков мира. Турнир проходит под эгидой Международной федерации плавания (FINA).

В 2019 году состоялось пять этапов Мировой серии по прыжкам в воду. Кроме Казани, этапы принимали Сагамихара (Япония, 1-3 марта), Пекин (Китай, 7-9 марта), Монреаль (Канада, 26-28 апреля), Лондон (Великобритания, 17-19 мая). В программу каждого этапа входили индивидуальные и синхронные прыжки с трёхметрового трамплина и десятиметровой вышки у мужчин и женщин, а также синхронные смешанные прыжки с трёхметрового трамплина и десятиметровой вышки.

Результаты соревнований

Полная информация о результатах доступна здесь.  


Партнеры

Все проекты