EDU Russia 2019 Education of Russia Forum

EDU Russia 2019 Education of Russia Forum

February 28 - March 1,
2019

From 28 February to 1 March 2019, the EDU Russia 2019 Education of Russia Forum was held at the Kazan Expo International Exhibition Center (1 Vystavochnaya, village of Bolshiye Kabany, Republic of Tatarstan). About 120 foreign and Russian speakers, and 3,000 professionals of the national educational system from Russian regions attended the event.

About forum

EDU Russia is the largest international platform in Russia where conceptual issues of education development are discussed. The forum is organized by the Ministry of Education and Science and the Investment Development Agency of the Republic of Tatarstan. Representatives of government bodies, managers and teachers, methodologists, psychologists, business leaders, philanthropists, technology developers in the field of education, architects and designers, developers and construction companies took part in the forum.

The EDU Russia 2019 Exhibition was organized on the sidelines of the forum. Solutions for school space arrangement were presented there.

The purpose of the event is to discuss current trends, conceptual ideas and innovations, to share the best world and national experience, to unite employers and professionals in the field of education.


All projects

Форум «Образование России» EDU Russia 2019

Форум «Образование России» EDU Russia 2019

28 Февраля - 1 Марта
2019 года

С 28 февраля по 1 марта 2019 года в международном выставочном центре «Казань Экспо» (Республика Татарстан, село Большие Кабаны, Выставочная, 1) состоялся Форум «Образование России» EDU Russia. Около 120 зарубежных и российских спикеров, а также порядка 3000 профессионалов отечественной системы образования из регионов Российской Федерации приняли участие в мероприятии.

О форуме

EDU Russia – это крупнейшая в России международная площадка, где обсуждаются концептуальные вопросы развития образования. Организаторами Форума выступают Министерство образования и науки Республики Татарстан и Агентство инвестиционного развития Республики Татарстан. В Форуме приняли участие представители органов власти, управленцы и педагоги, методисты, психологи, руководители предприятий, меценаты, разработчики технологий для образования, архитекторы и проектировщики, девелоперы и строительные компании. 

В рамках Форума прошла выставка EDU Russia 2019, на которой были представлены интересные решения для обустройства школьного пространства.

Цель мероприятия – обсуждение современных тенденций, концептуальных идей и инноваций, распространение лучшего мирового и отечественного опыта, объединение работодателей и профессионалов в сфере образования.

Все проекты