FINA/CNSG Diving World Series 2018

FINA/CNSG Diving World Series 2018

May 4 - 6,
2018

The fourth leg of the FINA/CNSG Diving World Series took place in the Kazan Aquatics Palace (70 Sibgata Khakima St.) on 4-6 May 2018. More than 70 athletes from 14 countries will participated in the tournament.

About tournament

The FINA Diving World Series is a high-profile competition, held in Kazan every year since 2015. For the first time ever the capital of Tatarstan hosted it as a test event ahead of the 16th FINA World Championships in 2015.

The World Series combines the competitive tournaments and exhibition performances. The world’s brightest diving stars participate at the event: winners and medallists of the Olympic games, world cups and championships. The event is held under the umbrella of the International Swimming Federation (FINA). 

The competition programme features men’s and women’s 3m springboard, 10m platform, 3m springboard synchro, 10m platform synchro, 3m springboard and 10m platform mixed gender synchro. The first and second legs of the World Seriestook place in Beijing (9-11 March) and Fuji (15-17 March), and in Montreal, Canada (27-29 April).

Competition results and start lists

Detailed results of the competition and start lists are available here.

Photo
Partners

All projects

Этап Мировой серии ФИНА по прыжкам в воду 2018 года

Этап Мировой серии ФИНА по прыжкам в воду 2018 года

4 Мая - 6 Мая
2018 года

4-6 мая 2018 года в казанском Дворце водных видов спорта (ул. Сибгата Хакима, д.70) прошел четвертый этап Мировой серии ФИНА по прыжкам в воду. Более 70 спортсменов из 14 стран приняли участие в турнире.

О турнире

Мировая серия ФИНА – это уникальное престижное соревнование, которое проходит в Казани ежегодно, начиная с 2015 года. Впервые этот турнир проводился в столице Татарстана в преддверии 16-го чемпионата мира ФИНА по водным видам спорта.

Мировая серия представляет собой синтез соревновательного турнира и показательных выступлений. В соревнованиях участвует элита мирового дайвинга: победители и призеры Олимпийских игр, чемпионатов и кубков мира. Турнир проходит под эгидой Международной федерации плавания (FINA).

В программу каждого этапа входят индивидуальные и синхронные прыжки с трехметрового трамплина и десятиметровой вышки у мужчин и женщин, а также синхронные смешанные прыжки с трехметрового трамплина и десятиметровой вышки. Первый и второй этапы прошли в Пекине (9-11 марта) и Фудзи (15-17 марта), а с 27 по 29 апреля соревнования состоялись в канадском Монреале.

Состав участников и результаты

Заявочные протоколы и результаты соревнований можно посмотреть здесь.

Фото
Партнеры

Все проекты