Dental Kazan Expo 2019 International Specialized Exhibition

Dental Kazan Expo 2019 International Specialized Exhibition

June 5 - 7,
2019

From 5 to 7 June 2019, the Dental Kazan Expo 2019 International Specialized Exhibition and “Dentistry of Tatarstan” Forum took place at the Kazan Expo International Exhibition Centre (1 Vystavochnaya, village of Bolshiye Kabany, Republic of Tatarstan), where experts in dental industry gathered.

About event

The Dental Kazan Expo is the biggest business platform in Volga Region for the discussion of topical issues in dental industry.

Within three days of the event, the newest dental equipment, tools and materials for providing such dental services as osteoplasty, oral surgery, and dental technical laboratories representing the biggest global brands were exhibited.

The Dental Kazan Expo Exhibition featured an extensive conference programme. Russian and foreign world-class experts shared their experience in the format of seminars, symposiums, and workshops. Experienced dentists and novices in dental industry gained invaluable knowledge, and improved their skills during the educational part of the exhibition.

The organizers of the event are the Ministry of Health and Care Services of the Republic of Tatarstan, Russian Dental Association, and Dental Association of the Republic of Tatarstan.

All projects

Международная специализированная выставка Dental Kazan Expo 2019

Международная специализированная выставка Dental Kazan Expo 2019

5 Июня - 7 Июня
2019 года

С 5 по 7 июня 2019 года в международном выставочном центре «Казань Экспо» (Республика Татарстан, село Большие Кабаны, ул. Выставочная 1) состоялись международная специализированная выставка Dental Kazan Expo 2019 и Форум «Стоматология Татарстана», которые собрали мастеров стоматологической индустрии.

О мероприятии

Dental Kazan Expo – крупнейшая в Поволжье деловая площадка по обсуждению и решению актуальных вопросов стоматологии.

В течение трех дней экспозиции участникам были представлены новейшее стоматологическое оборудование, а также инструменты и материалы крупнейших мировых брендов для стоматологических услуг костной пластики, челюстно-лицевой хирургии и зуботехнических лабораторий.

В рамках выставки была организовна обширная деловая программа. Российские и зарубежные профессионалы мирового уровня поделились опытом в формате семинаров, симпозиумов и мастер-классов. Врачи со стажем и новички отрасли получили бесценные знания и навыки, посетив образовательную часть выставки.

Мероприятие проводится при поддержке Министерства здравоохранения Республики Татарстан, Стоматологической Ассоциации России и Стоматологической ассоциации Республики Татарстан.   

Все проекты