Gymnastics Centre

Contact us
Telephone: (843) 221-23-28
Address: 6 Syrtlanovoy St., Kazan

Opening: November 14, 2012
Floor area: 20,045 sq.m.
Seating capacity: 2,800

The Gymnastics Centre is one of the largest sports complexes in Russia. It features multi-purpose sports and practice halls that can host events of all level.

The сentre has a highly developed infrastructure, which allows up to 300 athletes to train at once. It comprises sports and practice halls, dance hall, medical room, massage room and other administrative and utility rooms. There is also a conference hall, gym, athletes’ hotel and a cafe.

Since its opening until today the centre served as a competition venue for a number of high-profile events, including rhythmic and artistic gymnastics tournaments of the 27th Summer Universiade (2013), Rhythmic Gymnastics Russian Cup (2013), rhythmic gymnastics championships and competitions (2013, 2014, 2015), European Badminton Championships (2014, 2016). National and republican championships and competitions between municipal gymnastics schools are also held in the centre on a regular basis.

At present students of such organisations as the Yulia Barsukova Rhythmic Gymnastics School, Privolzhanka Specialised Children and Youth Sports School of the Olympic Reserve, Specialised Children and Youth Sports School for Artistic Gymnastics and Acrobatics, Volga Region State Academy of Physical Culture, Sport and Tourism train here.

How to get here:
Syrtlanovoy Street stop located in Prospekt Pobedy Street: buses No 5, 34, 37, 62, 68, 77, tramway No 5; Syrtlanovoy Street stop located in Garifyanova Street: buses No 19, 68, 74а; Prospekt Pobedy metro station.

Photo

Back

Центр гимнастики

Контакты
Телефон: (843) 221-23-28
Адрес: г.Казань, ул. Сыртлановой, д. 6

Введен в эксплуатацию: 14.11.2012
Общая площадь здания: 20 045 м2
Вместимость: 2 800 чел.

Центр гимнастики – один из крупнейших спортивных комплексов в России. Объект располагает многофункциональными площадками для проведения тренировочного процесса и организации соревнований любого уровня.

Центр гимнастики имеет хорошо развитую инфраструктуру – одновременно в нем могут заниматься до 300 спортсменов и учащихся. В состав объекта входят спортивные и тренировочные залы, хореографический зал, медицинский и массажный кабинеты, административные и вспомогательные помещения. Центр также включает в себя конференц-зал, фитнес-центр, гостиницу для спортсменов, кафе.

С момента открытия до сегодняшнего дня в Центре гимнастики было проведено много различных соревнований высокого уровня, в том числе: турниры по спортивной и художественной гимнастике XXVII Всемирной универсиады (2013), Кубок России по художественной гимнастике (2013), чемпионаты и первенства России по художественной гимнастике (2013, 2014, 2015), Чемпионат Европы по бадминтону (2014, 2016).  Также на базе объекта регулярно проводятся всероссийские, республиканские чемпионаты и соревнования муниципальных школ по художественной и спортивной гимнастике.

В настоящее время на объекте тренируются учащиеся Школы гимнастики Юлии Барсуковой, СДЮСШОР «Приволжанка», ДЮСШ по спортивной гимнастике и акробатике, а также студенты Поволжской государственной академии физической культуры, спорта и туризма.

Как добраться:
Остановка «Ул.Сыртлановой (проспект Победы)»: автобусы № 5, 34, 37, 62, 68, 77, трамвай №5; Остановка «Ул.Сыртлановой (ул. Гарифьянова)»: автобусы № 19, 68, 74а; станция метро «Проспект Победы».

Фото

Назад