RIM media

RIM Mediagroup is part of ITL-Group advertising and marketing holding. In 2013, OOH and media buying is defined as a separate field of the ITL-Group business.

In 2014, RIM became the owner of advertising constructions in Almetyevsk and Chistopol with total 122 sides in the network. Buying in Tatarstan developed simultaneously.

In 2015, the own network of the company included 24 sides in Mamadysh and Leninogorsk.

In 2016, RIM won auctions to rent bilboards in Zelenodolsk, Agryz, Nurlat, Arsk, Zainsk, and Otradny (Samara Oblast). The company provides full range of services for OOH placement from layout design to buying in the regions of the Russian Federation. The own network of the company includes 226 sides.

In 2017, RIM becomes the biggest owner of advertising spaces in Naberezhnye Chelny, wins auctions in Almetyevsk, Yoshkar-Ola, and Menzelinsk.

Auctions in Kazan in 2018 became the most important stage in the development of the company. RIM partnered with Larisa CITY and became one of the biggest owners of bilboards in Tatarstan and its capital. Apart from that RIM wins auctions in Nizhny Novgorod, Yekaterinburg, Cheboksary, Nizhnekamsk, Volzhsk, Buinsk, Bugulma, Aznakaevo. The network included 1798 sides and RIM Mediagroup started working on federal level. Newly developed line of indoor-advertising becomes a separate company in the mediagroup.

In 2019, in line with active digitalization of advertising spaces the mediagroup opens a new company Pro Digital for placing clients' ads on screens in Kazan and Nizhny Novgorod. The company's own network expands to Perm, Izhevsk, and Novocheboksarsk. New line Partner Networks occured. North Star in Moscow and Moscow Oblast and Vektor Plus in Ufa became partners of the company. New sales offices opened in Moscow and Perm.

RIM MEDIAGROUP is among the leading companies in OOH industry in Russia and the leader in the Volga Region.

The mediagroup coordinates the work of RIM BILLBOARD, Larisa CITY, Pro Digital, RIM INDOOR, and partner networks of North Star, Vector Plus, and Reklama-NK.

The network of advertising spaces includes over 4600 sides in 12 regions of Russia.

130 employees work in the mediagroup under the direction of CEO Ilya Alexandrovich Fomin.

The lines of activity are: OOH, DOOH, Indoor, media buying, and additional printing and ads placement services.

Official website: www.rim-group.ru

All partners

РИМ медиа

РИМ Mediagroup входит в рекламно-маркетинговый холдинг ITL-Group. В 2013 году выделяется направление баинга OOH и медиа, как одно из направлений деятельности ITL-Group.

В 2014 году РИМ стал собственником рекламных конструкций в Альметьевске и Чистополе, всего сеть насчитывала 122 стороны. Параллельно развивалось направление баинга в Татарстане.

В 2015 в собственной сети появились 24 стороны в Мамадыше и Лениногорске.

В 2016 году РИМ выигрывает аукционы на право аренды рекламных щитов Зеленодольске, Агрызе, Нурлате, Арске, Заинске и в Самарской области в городе Отрадный. Компания оказывает полный цикл услуг по размещению OOH от разработки дизайна макета до   баинга в регионах РФ. Собственная сеть включает в себя 226 сторон.

В 2017 году РИМ становится крупнейшим собственником РК в Набережных Челнах, выигрывает аукционы в Альметьевске, а также в Йошкар-Оле и Мензелинске.

Самый важный этап в развитии компании это аукционы по Казани в 2018 году. РИМ объединился с Larisa CITY и стал крупнейшим собственником щитов в Татарстане и столице республики. Также РИМ выигрывает аукционы в Нижнем Новгороде, Екатеринбурге, Чебоксарах, Нижнекамске, Волжске, Буинске, бугульме, Азнакаево. В сеть входило 1798 сторон, а РИМ Mediagroup выходит на федеральный уровень в работе. Развивается новое направление Indoor-рекламы, которое становится отдельной компанией в медиагруппе.

В 2019 совместно с активной диджитализацией рекламных поверхностей в медиагруппе открывается новая компания Pro Digital, которая занимается размещением клиентов на экранах в Казани и Нижнем Новгороде. В собственной сети появляются Пермь, Ижевск, Новочебоксарск. Появилось новое направление-партнерские сети. Партнерами становятся North Star в Москве и Московской области и Vektor Plus в Уфе. Открылись новые офисы продаж в Москве и Перми.

На сегодняшний день РИМ MEDIAGROUP один из лидеров OOH индустрии России и лидер Поволжья.

В управлении медиагруппы находятся РИМ BILLBOARD, Larisa CITY, Pro Digital, РИМ INDOOR, партнерские сети North Star, Vector Plus, Реклама НК.

Сеть рекламных поверхностей составляет более 4600 сторон в 12 регионах России.

Всего в медиагруппе работает 130 сотрудников под руководством CEO Фомина Ильи Александровича.

Направления деятельности: OOH, DOOH, Indoor, медиабаинг и дополнительные услуги по печати и монтажу рекламных материалов.

Официальный сайт: www.rim-group.ru


Все партнеры