Open Republic of Tatarstan Regional Skills (WorldSkills Russia) Competition 2016

Open Republic of Tatarstan Regional Skills (WorldSkills Russia) Competition 2016

April 7 - 9,
2016

The Open Republic of Tatarstan Regional Skills (WorldSkills Russia) Competition took place at the Kazanskaya Yarmarka Exhibition Centre (8 Orenburgsky Trakt St.), Kazan on April 7-9, 2016. Contestants competed across 56 skill areas.

The event’s opening ceremony was held on April 7, 2016 at the Kazanskaya Yarmarka Exhibition Centre, with the closing ceremony being scheduled for April 9, 2016 at the Piramida Cultural and Entertainment Complex. 

About сompetition

The competition featured 1,100 competitors and experts, including 180 representatives from 17 regions of the Russian Federation. The official competition was held only among entrants representing the Volga Federal District. Over 60,000 spectators attended the regional competition, among them senior high school students and students of vocational colleges and higher education establishments from all municipal districts of the Republic of Tatarstan. The total competition venue area reached over 14,000 sq.m.

Based on the results of the regional competition, the Tatarstan team was put together to take part in the semifinal and final of the Russian National Skills (WorldSkills Russia) Competition.

The JuniorSkills Competition was held on the sidelines of the competition in Kazan and saw schoolchildren, aged 10-17 years, compete in 14 skill areas.

The organisers of the Open Republic of Tatarstan Regional Skills (WorldSkills Russia) Competition were the Government of the Republic of Tatarstan, Agency for the Development of Professional Communities and Skilled Workers (WorldSkills Russia), Kazan Mayor’s Office, Oleg Deripaska's Volnoe Delo Foundation and Directorate for Sports and Social Projects.

All projects

Открытый региональный чемпионат «Молодые профессионалы» (WorldSkills Russia) Республики Татарстан 2016 года

Открытый региональный чемпионат «Молодые профессионалы» (WorldSkills Russia) Республики Татарстан 2016 года

7 Апреля - 9 Апреля
2016 года

7-9 апреля 2016 года в г. Казани состоялся Открытый региональный чемпионат «Молодые профессионалы» (WorldSkills Russia) Республики Татарстан по 56 компетенциям. Соревнования чемпионата прошли в шести павильонах Выставочного центра «Казанская ярмарка».

Церемония открытия чемпионата состоялась 7 апреля 2016 года на «Казанской ярмарке», церемония закрытия, в программу которой были включены награждения участников, – 9 апреля 2016 года в концертном зале КРК «Пирамида».

О Чемпионате

Всего в чемпионате приняло участие 1100 участников и экспертов, в том числе около 180 представителей из 17 субъектов Российской Федерации. В конкурсной программе соревновались молодые профессионалы Приволжского федерального округа. Чемпионат посетило более 60 тыс. зрителей: школьники старших классов, студенты колледжей и вузов со всех муниципальных районов Республики Татарстан. Общая площадь застройки выставочного центра составила более 14 тыс. кв.м.

По итогам чемпионата была сформирована сборная Республики Татарстан для участия в полуфинале и финале Национального чемпионата «Молодые профессионалы» (WorldSkills Russia).

В рамках чемпионата в Казани прошли соревнования в категории JuniorSkills по 14 компетенциям с участием школьников в возрасте от 10 до 17 лет.

Организаторы Открытого регионального чемпионата «Молодые профессионалы» (WorldSkills Russia) Республики Татарстан – Правительство РТ, Союз «Агентство развития профессиональных сообществ и рабочих кадров «Ворлдскиллс Россия», мэрия Казани, фонд Олега Дерипаска «Вольное дело», АНО «Дирекция спортивных и социальных проектов».

Все проекты