Coca-Cola Russia

The Coca-Cola Company is the world's largest beverage company, refreshing consumers with more than 500 sparkling and still brands. Led by Coca-Cola, one of the world's most valuable and recognisable brands, the company's portfolio features 20 billion-dollar brands.

Through the world's largest beverage distribution system, consumers in more than 200 countries enjoy our beverages at a rate of more than 1.9 billion servings a day. 

Coca-Cola Russia, consisting of the Coca‑Cola Company and its bottling partner, Coca-Cola HBC Russia, comprises 12 manufacturing modern facilities, directly employs more than 10,000 highly-qualified individuals and generates about 60,000 additional jobs in related industries. 

Coca-Cola Russia is a leader on soft-drink market and one of the country’s largest foreign investors, having invested more than $4 billion in the Russian economy. The company uses up to 80% of local ingredients and materials for soft drinks production.

The Coca-Cola system is proud to be an integral part of Russia, and an active participant in the continuing development of the country’s economy. 

Official websites: www.coca-colarussia.ruwww.coca-colahellenic.ru 

 

All partners

Coca-Cola Россия

Coca-Cola — крупнейший в мире производитель безалкогольной продукции, предлагает потребителям более 500 брендов газированных и негазированных напитков. Наряду с брендом Coca-Cola, в портфель Coca-Cola входят 20 других брендов, стоимость которых составляет более миллиарда долларов.

Благодаря самой большой дистрибуционной системе в мире, потребители более чем в 200 странах мира наслаждаются напитками Coca-Cola. Каждый день в мире продается более 1,9 миллиарда порций напитков Coca-Cola.

Coca-Cola Россия, объединяющая компании Coca-Cola и Coca-Cola HBC Россия, предоставляет рабочие места более чем 10.000 высококвалифицированным работникам и создает более 60 000 дополнительных рабочих мест в смежных отраслях.

Coca-Cola Россия — лидер в производстве высококачественных безалкогольных напитков и один из крупнейших инвесторов в российскую экономику. На сегодняшний день инвестиции Coca-Cola в России превышают  4 миллиарда долларов. Для производства всех напитков в России используются более 80% ингредиентов и материалов от российских поставщиков.

Coca-Cola Россия реализует социально-ответственную политику и гордится тем, что является неотъемлемой частью жизни России и активным участником экономического развития страны. 

Официальные сайты: www.coca-colarussia.ru, www.coca-colahellenic.ru  

Все партнеры